facebook twitter instagram linkedin google youtube vimeo tumblr yelp rss email podcast phone blog search brokercheck brokercheck Play Pause

Stay in Touch

Maurice Matte

FOR INSURANCE AND GENERAL INQUIRIES:

maurice@matteandassociates.com

FOR INVESTMENT INQUIRIES:

maurice.matte@manulifesecurities.ca


Brad Wendt

FOR INSURANCE AND GENERAL INQUIRIES:

brad@matteandassociates.com

FOR INVESTMENT INQUIRIES:

brad.wendt@manulifesecurities.ca


Chris Matte

FOR INSURANCE AND GENERAL INQUIRIES:

chris@matteandassociates.com

FOR INVESTMENT INQUIRIES:

chris.matte@manulifesecurities.ca